RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 Course Dates

0

Would you like to get your RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 certificate?

FFSC offers many RYA courses which may well suit your needs.

This particular course is perfect for beginners and those looking to gain their International Certificate of Competence for powerboat hire abroad.

This course is open to the general public and club members.

powerboat, RYA, International certificate of competence, boat driving

Dates available to book:

Saturday, 21st March & Sunday, 22nd March 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 24th April & Sunday, 25th April 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 2nd May & Sunday, 3rd May 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 23rd May & Sunday, 24th May 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 6th June & Sunday, 7th June 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 27th June & Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 11th July & Sunday, 12th July 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 1st August  & Sunday, 2nd August 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 15th August & Sunday, 16th August 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 29th August & Sunday, 30th August 2020 – 10am til 5pm

Saturday, 26th September & Sunday, 27th September 2020 – 10am til 5pm

For more information visit our Powerboat course page.

Book your 2 day course today – Email: training@ffsc.co.uk 

Share.

Leave A Reply